Ben Tibbitts ©

Unsere Partner

Vaude

Vaude

VAUDE is Europe’s green outdoor outfitter and has been working in accordance with the strict bluesign® environmental standard since 2001. In addition, they are the first outdoor company that was eco-certified according to EMAS. Moreover, VAUDE has been the official supplier of DAV (German Alpine Club) since 2002.

Primaloft

Primaloft

PrimaLoft® insulation products are lightweight, breathable and have excellent water-resistant properties. This means you will remain dry, warm and comfortable even in the most extreme conditions.

Tirol

Tirol

Tirol spoils you for choice. The Austrian region is home to a majestic mountain world where outdoor enthusiasts find unforgettable summit ascents, spectacular mountainbike trails and adrenaline-pumping routes for rock climbers. Proof, if any were needed, that you don't need to travel half way around the world to test your limits. The best adventures are just around the corner.

Karawane

Karawane

When it comes to planning your holidays, you've found the right partner with Karawane (Caravan). We offer customized individual travel, private trips, and small group tours to worldwide destinations—including Africa, Australia, Asia, New Zealand, the South Pacific, North and South America, the Indian Ocean, and Europe—cruises with premium cruise line operators, and group tours tailored to your wishes. Benefit from our 60+ years of experience in travel!

DEUTSCHER ALPENVEREIN

DEUTSCHER ALPENVEREIN

The DEUTSCHE ALPENVEREIN (German Alpine Club) is the largest mountaineering organization in the world and one of the biggest sports and environmental protection associations in Germany. It currently has more than 1.2 million members (July 2019).

ÖSTERREICHISCHER ALPENVEREIN

ÖSTERREICHISCHER ALPENVEREIN

The ALPENVEREIN ÖSTERREICH (Austrian Alpine Club) celebrated its 150th anniversary in 2012. As the biggest Alpine organisation in Austria, it has 570,000 members (July 2019).

NKBV

NKBV

Members of the Royal Dutch Climbing and Mountaineering Federation (NKBV) share one passion: love for climbing, mountaineering and mountains. Throughout the year. For life. The NKBV aims to increase its relevance by encouraging climbers, hill walkers and mountaineers to think of the environment and behave safely while active in nature.

Schweizer Alpin Club (SAC)

Schweizer Alpin Club (SAC)

With its 140,000 members, the Swiss Alpine Club (SAC) is one of the largest sports associations in Switzerland. Since it was founded 150 years ago, it helped to shape the development of the alpine region and of alpinism.

Outdoor

Outdoor

Outdoor information from A to Z. With its inspiring travel coverage and thorough product testing, outdoor magazine is essential for those actively participating in the world outside.

The Banff Centre

The Banff Centre

The Banff Centre in Canada has been organizing the Banff Mountain Film Festival for years and also offers further programs on the topic of mountain culture.

Ben Tibbitts ©

Unsere Partner

Vaude

Vaude

VAUDE ist Europas umweltfreundlicher Outdoor-Ausrüster, der seit 2001 nach dem strengen Umweltstandard bluesign® arbeitet und zudem als erstes Outdoor-Unternehmen nach EMAS öko-zertifiziert wurde. VAUDE ist seit 2002 außerdem offizieller Ausrüster des DAV.

Primaloft

Primaloft

PrimaLoft® Isolationsprodukte sind leicht, atmungsaktiv und besitzen hervorragende wasserabstoßende Eigenschaften. So bleiben Sie selbst unter den extremsten Bedingungen trocken, warm und komfortabel.

Tirol

Tirol

Tirol ist alles, was sich im Kopfkino erträumen lässt. Und alles ganz nah. Tirols majestätische Bergwelt ist das ideale Terrain für Outdoor-Enthusiasten: Unvergessliche Gipfelerfahrungen erwarten Bergsteiger, spektakuläre Trails fordern Mountainbiker und steile Felsen lassen Kletterer die Wände hoch gehen. Man muss also nicht um die halbe Welt reisen, um an seine Grenzen zu gehen. Die besten Abenteuer warten gleich um die Ecke.

Karawane

Karawane

Wenn es um den individuellen Fernreise-Urlaub geht, dann sind Sie bei Karawane richtig. Maßgeschneiderte Individualreisen, Privatreisen und Kleingruppentouren in weltweite Ziele: Afrika, Australien, Asien, Neuseeland, Südsee, Nord- und Südamerika, Indischer Ozean und Europa. Dazu Kreuzfahrten aller namhaften Reedereien und Sondergruppenreisen nach Ihren Wünschen. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How und über 60 Jahren Erfahrung in Sachen Reisen!

DEUTSCHER ALPENVEREIN

DEUTSCHER ALPENVEREIN

Der DEUTSCHE ALPENVEREIN ist mit 1,2 Millionen Mitgliedern (Stand: 2019) der größte Bergsportverband der Welt und einer der großen Sport- und Naturschutzverbände Deutschlands.

ÖSTERREICHISCHER ALPENVEREIN

ÖSTERREICHISCHER ALPENVEREIN

Der ÖSTERREICHISCHE ALPENVEREIN feierte 2012 sein 150-jähriges Jubiläum. Bereits 570.000 Mitglieder vertrauen auf den größten alpinen Verein Österreichs und schätzen sein Engagement für die „Wege ins Freie“.

NKBV

NKBV

Der NKBV ist der niederländische Alpenverein und vereint die verschiedensten Bergsportbegeisterten aus den Niederlanden - trotz der großen Entfernung zu den Bergen.

Schweizer Alpin Club (SAC)

Schweizer Alpin Club (SAC)

Mit rund 140.000 Mitgliedern ist der Schweizer Alpen-Club SAC einer der grössten Sportverbände der Schweiz. Seit seiner Gründung vor 150 Jahren ist er eine mitgestaltende Kraft bei der Entwicklung des Alpenraums und des Alpinismus.

Outdoor

Outdoor

Outdoor-Infos von A bis Z: spannende Reisereportagen, ausführliche Produkttests: echte Outdoor-Fans kommen am Outdoor-Magazin nicht vorbei.

The Banff Centre

The Banff Centre

Das Banff Centre in Kanadaveranstaltet nicht nur seit Jahren das Banff Mountain Film Festival, sondern bietet noch viele weitere Programme rund um die Themen Sport, Kunst und Kultur.